top of page

2024 EVENT SCHEDULE

Effective March, 2024 MCB will meet on Thursdays at Overtime Bar &

        Grill, from 7-10 PM, except for the 3rd Thursday each month, special

        occasions and some holiday weeks. 

         Address: 100 Frankfurt Cir, Suite FG, Birmingham, Al 35211

                                                      
 
               
     
MONTHLY DANCES AT KELLY INGRAM VFW

  Sun Mar 17, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668
 Members $5/ Guests $10

St. Patrick's Day Party

SEE FLYER BELOW

  Sun Apr 21, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members $5/ Guests $10

    Sun May 19, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Jun 9, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Jul 21, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668

Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Aug 18, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668

 Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Sep 15, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Oct 20, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Nov 17, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members $5/ Guests $10

Sun Dec 1, 2024  2 -5 PM, Kelly Ingram VFW Post 668 

Members and Guests $10 or Toy of $10 value

bottom of page